Fruits of the Holy Spirit

In Confirmation you get the Gifts.You must use the gifts to receive the Fruits. there are nine Fruits.

The Fruits are:

Love: To love God and your neighbours.

Joy: To be happy in God’s presence.

Peace: To live in peace with God.

Patience: To wait for God to answer.

Kindness: To be kind to one another.

Goodness: To live as Jesus asked.

Faithfulness: To have faith in your God.

Gentleness: To be gentle to others.

Self-Control: To be able to control your actions.